Mauritius Double Taxation Treaty Update

Mauritius had had a busy period recently with a number of treaties being negotiated and or signed but not yet in place.  We highlight some of these countries here:

  • Barbados
  • Zambia
  • Comores
  • Cape Verde
  • Ivory Coast
  • St Kits and Nevis

For more information regarding double taxation treaties, see here